Only unqualified sessions can be removed. Choose the session you would like to remove and swipe it left.
After you delete a session you will see a message "Session was removed" and option to click on "Undo" button. If you click on "Undo" button immediately, deleted session will be restored.
If after synchronization you have qualified your session, it can't be removed anymore.