Only unqualified sessions can be removed:
- Go to Sessions / Unqualified filter
- Choose the session you would like to remove and swipe it left.
After you delete a session you will see a message "Session was removed". If you click on "Undo" button immediately, deleted session will be restored.
If after synchronization you have qualified your session, it can't be removed anymore.