By default, after synchronization, you will land on the session category, pending filter, with the latest session on top.
The session is available in preview, but not saved to your account. If you do want that session to appear on your profile, dashboard and PIQScore, you’ll have to save it.
In order to do so, presses save at the bottom of your session preview screen.
You can choose to add other information (Location, Notes, weather, wind and waves condition) of your own.
Once the session is saved, you can not delete it anymore and you can not modify information that you have entered.
If you don’t want to save a session and prefer to delete it, just swipe left on the session thumbnail while on the agenda view.